April 27, 2010

The Sharks - Don't Fool Me_Studio One 1032 '65

The Sharks are Dwight Pinkney, Lloyd Robinson, Alfred Crossley and Danny McFarlane.
They recorded for a few years and released songs on the Kentone, Studio One and Coxsone label.
One song was remixed and released in '77 and '78.

The Sharks – Don’t Fool Me Studio One ’65 (Wirl Matrix)

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Thank you so much! Studio One was a terrific label.